cabinetThese Are Our Ministers

Here we list our Ministers and their portfolios and email addresses

So you can email them invidually if you want to

At the bottom of the page we give you a link to all mps in csv format so can easily import them into your email program for a handy mass mailing!


Jacinda Ardern - Prime Minister - Security, Culture - jacinda.ardern@parliament.co.nz

Kelvin Davis - Maori Affairs, Corrections, Tourism - office.davis@parliament@govt.nz

Grant Robertson - Finance Minister - grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz

Phil Twyford - Economic & Urban Development - phil.twyford@parliament.gvt.nz

Megan Woods - Energy, Science - megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz

Chris Hipkins - Education - chris hipkins@parliament.govt.nz

Andrew Little - Justice and Waitangi - andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz

Carmel Sepuloni - Social Development - carmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz

David Clark - Health - david.clark@parliament.govt.nz

David Parker - Attorney Gen & Trade - david.parker@parliament.govt.nz

Nanaia Mahuta - Maori Dev & Local Govt - nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz

Stuart Nash - Police & Fisheries - stuart.nash@parliament.govt.nz

Iain Lees-Galloway - Immigration & ACC - iain lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz

Jenny Salesa - Ethnic & Building - jenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nz

Damien O'Connor - Agriculture & Export - damien.o'connor@parliament.govt.nz

Kris Faafoi - Civil Defence & Consumer & Broadcasting - kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz

Peeni Henare - Youth & Whanau Ora - peeni.henare@parliament.govt.nz

Willie Jackson - Employment & Maori Development - willie.jackson@parliament.govt.nz

Aupito Sio - Pacific Peoples - aupito.sio@parliament.govt.nz

Michael Wood - Ethnic Communities - michael.wood@parliament.govt.nz


Todd Muller - Leader of the Opposition - todd.mullermp@parliament.govt.nz

Nikki Kaye - Deputy Leader of the Opposition - mp.aucklandcentral@parliament.govt.nz

Simon Bridges - to be advised - simon.bridges@parliament.govt.nz

Paula Bennett - to be advised - paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz

Paul Goldsmith - Finance & SOEs - paul.goldsmith@parliament.govt.nz

Judith Collins - Housing & RMA - judith.collinspapakura@parliament.govt.nz

Todd McClay - Trade & Economic Development - todd.mcclay@national.org.nz

Mark Mitchell - Justice & Defense - mark.mitchell@national.org.nz

Gerry Brownlee - Foreign Affairs & GCSB - gerry.brownlee@parliament.govt.nz

Michael Woodhouse - Health & Assoc Finance - michael.woodhouse@national.org.nz

Louise Upston - Social Development - louise.upston@national.org.nz

Alfred Ngaro - Pacific & Children & Disability - alfred.ngaro@national.org.nz

Scott Simpson - Environment & Climate Change - mpcoromandel@parliament.govt.nz

Jacqui Dean - Conservation & Local Govt - waitaki.mp@parliament.govt.nz

Melissa Lee - Broadcasting & Ethnic - melissa.lee@national.govt.nz

Chris Bishop - Regional Dev & Transport - chrisbishopoffice@parliament.govt.nz

Todd Muller - Agriculture & Forestry - todd.mullermp@parliament.govt.nz

Anne Tolley - Deputy Speaker - anne.tolley@parliament.govt.nz

David Bennett - Land & Information -david.bennett@national.org.nz

Jonathan Young - Energy & Regional Dev - jonathan.young@national.org.nz

Nick Smith - State Services & Electoral Law - nick.smithmp@parliament.govt.nz