newspapersOur Mainstream Media


New Zealand Herald

Murray Kirkness - Editor - (is on the radio some nights)

Audrey Young - Political Editor - audrey.young@nzherald.co.nz

John Roughan - Editorial Writer - john roughan@nzherlad.co.nz

Damien Venuto - Business Reporter - damien.venuto@nzherald.co.nz


editor

opinion - opnion@stuff.co.nz

Alison Mau - Senior Journalist - alison mau@stuff.co.nz

Henry Cooke - Political Reporter - henry.cooke@stuff.co.nz

Tracy Watkins - Political Reporter - tracy.wartkins@stuff.co.nz

Rob Stock - Money & Consumer Affairs - rob.stock@stuff.co.nz

Eloise Gibson - Climate Editor - eloise.gibson@stuff.co.nz

Martin van Beynen

As you can see, this is a work in progress

Please email us if you have any other links and emails or new information on main stream media.